Basket    ||    Account    ||    Tel: 07956 815458   07957 621672

info@forestgarden.info

Forest Garden Shovelstrode offers a wide range of woodland craft courses. All woodland craft courses include a delicious home cooked meal, tea and coffee

View Gift Vouchers View Bespoke Courses

An Introduction to Fire Starting Course is run daily at Forest Forest Garden Shovelstrode. For more information please contact us.

Courses

Build a Cabin -Part 1

Sat 11 and 12 March 2017

Sales price: £240.00

Build a Cabin -Part 2

Sat 8 and Sun 9 April 2017

Sales price: £240.00

Introduction to Beekeeping

Sunday 23 April 2017

Sales price: £75.00

Build a Cabin -Part 3

Sat 13 and Sun 14 May 2017

Sales price: £240.00

Green Woodworking : 3 day Make a stool

Fri 28-Sun 30 April 2017

Sales price: £245.00

Introduction to Beekeeping

Sunday 21 May 2017

Sales price: £75.00

Children's Green woodworking

Saturday 27 May 2017

Sales price: £85.00
Sales price: £85.00

Build a Cabin -Part 4

Sat 10 and Sun 11 June 2017

Sales price: £240.00

Introduction to Beekeeping

Saturday 10 June 2017

Sales price: £75.00

Bread Making

Saturday 1st July 2017

Sales price: £45.00

Green Woodworking : 3 day Make a stool

Fri 7 - Sun 9 July 2017

Sales price: £245.00

Green woodworking: Make a Chair

Mon 24-Sat 30 July 2017

Sales price: £545.00

Introduction to Beekeeping

Saturday 5 August 2017

Sales price: £75.00

Introduction to Green Woodworking

Sunday 13th August 2017

Sales price: £85.00

Children's Green woodworking

Saturday 19 August 2017

Sales price: £85.00

Clay Oven Building

Sunday 27 August 2017

Sales price: £85.00

Introduction to Beekeeping

Sunday 20 August 2017

Sales price: £75.00

Bread Making

Sunday 10 September 2017

Sales price: £45.00

Green Woodworking : 3 day Make a stool

Fri 29Sept - 1 Oct 2017

Sales price: £245.00

Fungi Foraging

Saturday 21 October 2017

Sales price: £85.00
Sales price: £245.00